My First Photography Post: The Huff Family

Posted on Updated on

I am starting a photography blog! I just went to a fabulous workshop with fabulous portrait artist Michele Celentano, so I am so excited to get going and shooting beautiful portraits! I’m going to go back in time over the next couple of days and post some of my favorite portraits from last year so I can remember these great families and so you can see my work!  Are you ready for some fun memories!!:) I am!:)

I’m starting with going back in time to the Kamilyn Thiel Huff family. These pictures were taken last July 9th, and they were the 4th family I’d ever taken. These little girls were so funny!! We went to a farm up in east Layton, and every time we turned around there was another beautiful place for a portrait, enjoy.

Matt and Kami Huff family

DSC_0167 DSC_0182bDSC_0106

DSC_0222 DSC_0030

Leave a Reply

