My Dasek Family

Posted on Updated on

   Next up is my family! It was in July last year, and I had just watched a creative live video I believe of Michele Celentano photographing families, and was excited to tryout new techniques I had learned.  At 8:00 at night when my boys should have been going to bed I ran and got shirts we had that were all the same color, and declared that we were going to take pictures!  I’m sure you can imagine their excitement!

A -3 A -4 A -5 A -1

A -2 A -7

A -6

Leave a Reply

