Robert and Stephanie Dasek Family

Posted on Updated on

My mother-in-law lives in the Czech Republic and when she sends gifts my boys will often receive matching shirts. So in February after a long Saturday at the boat show I decided it was time for some more family pictures. I also was tired of the background in our last one I took back in January and was ready for a change. Once again I was throwing clothes out of closets (this time just for Robert and I) trying to coordinate with our boys. I felt that this set of pictures had beautiful light. (And you have to admit, I have adorable children!)

a-2 a-4 a-8

a-1 a-7 a-5a-3a-6

Leave a Reply

