Layton Elem Fun Run

Posted on Updated on

Last Thurs. I went to see may boys run at the Layton Elementary Fun Run.  Because I was there I decided to take pictures… and I took a lot.  I soon narrowed my 1000+ photos down to 845… but I really had a hard time narrowing from there!:)  These kids are so darling, and I know a lot of them so it’s make it even more fun to have the pictures!   I have quite a few of The Principal Mrs. Larsen, because I think she ran the entire time which was about 3 1/2 hours.    Enjoy!!

a-23  a-8

  b-1  b-35  a-15a-17 a-16

a-45  a-74  a-33

 a-5 a-14

a-51 b-31

   a-73  a-72

 a-48  a-35

b-30 a-72

a-66  a-25  a-44

a-43  a-65  b-38

   a-76  b-45

 a-70  b-18   .

Leave a Reply

